Main Contact Number

Phone: 410-571-6757


Management



John Czajkowski, District Manager
410-919-2336 | Email: john@annearundelscd.org



Keli Kirby, Office Manager 
410-919-2324 | Email: kkirby@annearundelscd.org



Mary Ford, Secretary
410-919-2326 | Email: m.ford@annearundelscd.org

 


 

Urban Employees



Kevin Holland, Senior Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2330 | Email: kholland@annearundelscd.org 



Justin Valkos, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2329 | Email: j.valkos@annearundelscd.org
Gary Armstrong, Soil Conservation Specialist
Gary Armstrong, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2333 | Email: g.armstrong@annearundelscd.org

 


 

Agricultural Employees



Eileen Beard, Reginal Agricultural Resource Conservation Specialist, Maryland Department of Agriculture (MDA), 
410-919-2335 | Email: Eileen.Beard@md.nacdnet.net

Joe Superczynski, Senior Agriculture Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2327 | Email: joseph.superczynski@md.nacdnet.net

David Scheler, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2338 | Email: david.scheler@md.nacdnet.net


Shelley Garrett, Soil Conservation Specialist
410-919-2323 | Email: s.garrett@annearundelscd.org

Mitch LeMuiex, Soil Conservationist
Mitch LeMuiex, Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS), Soil Conservationist
Currently Acting District Conservationist
410-919-2334 | Email: mitchell.lemuiex@usda.gov

Nathan Holsey, Maryland Department of Agriculture (MDA),
Reginal Agricultural Resource Conservation Specialist 410-919-2337 | Email: nathan.holsey@maryland.gov